Harry's Filters v4 is grayed out

Comments and discussions about Harry's Filters
Post Reply
Rwydro
Plugin Novice
Plugin Novice
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Apr 16, 2011 11:39 pm

Harry's Filters v4 is grayed out

Post by Rwydro »

I installed Harry's Filters v4 on PS 5 64 bit, Windows 7. The filter shows up but is grayed out. I opened an imaged and the other filters are accessible, but HFv4 is still grayed out.

What am I doing wrong?

Bob

HaraldHeim
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
Posts: 3362
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2002 1:00 am
Location: The Plugin Site
Contact:

Re: Harry's Filters v4 is grayed out

Post by HaraldHeim »

Harrys FIlters only work with RGB images with 8-bit/channel. Please change the image to that mode on the Image > Mode menu in Photoshop.

Rwydro
Plugin Novice
Plugin Novice
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Apr 16, 2011 11:39 pm

Re: Harry's Filters v4 is grayed out

Post by Rwydro »

That did it. Thanks alot.

Post Reply