Harry's Filters missing in CS4 64 bit Vista

Comments and discussions about Harry's Filters
MichaelMay
Plugin Newbie
Plugin Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Apr 02, 2010 5:53 pm

Harry's Filters missing in CS4 64 bit Vista

Postby MichaelMay » Fri Apr 02, 2010 6:00 pm

Hi, I have istalled using the Plugin installer. When I click on run afterwards, Photoshop opens and I can see the filters (The Plug Insite) & Digimarc. When I open Photoshop normally without this process, I can seeo only Photo Wiz instead. What is wrong and how do I correct?

HaraldHeim
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
Posts: 3333
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2002 1:00 am
Location: The Plugin Site
Contact:

Postby HaraldHeim » Fri Apr 02, 2010 11:43 pm

Sorry, but we do not offer a 64-bit version of Harrys Filters yet. So you need to run the 32-bit version of Photoshop to use Harrys Filters at the moment.

HaraldHeim
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
Posts: 3333
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2002 1:00 am
Location: The Plugin Site
Contact:

Re: Harry's Filters missing in CS4 64 bit Vista

Postby HaraldHeim » Mon Feb 07, 2011 6:43 pm

Version 4 of Harrys Filters now includes a 64-bit verison, which can be used in the 64-bit editions of Photoshop CS4 and CS5.


Return to “Harry's Filters”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests