Otkyuchenie dialogue window in panels of the operations

FocalBlade specific discussions
s23a
Plugin Novice
Plugin Novice
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Mar 01, 2010 5:00 am

Otkyuchenie dialogue window in panels of the operations

Postby s23a » Mon Mar 01, 2010 5:06 am

FocalBlade. in panels of the Operations of no icon which disconnects the conclusion dialogue window FocalBlade.As this correct?

HaraldHeim
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
Posts: 3331
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2002 1:00 am
Location: The Plugin Site
Contact:

Postby HaraldHeim » Tue Mar 02, 2010 1:32 pm

Sorry, I do not understand what you mean.

Do you mean that FocalBlade does not appear on the Filter menu in Photoshop?

s23a
Plugin Novice
Plugin Novice
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Mar 01, 2010 5:00 am

Postby s23a » Tue Mar 02, 2010 9:42 pm

Forgive me my english,I have finished two classes of the rural school and english know only-dollar,Terminator,Ruzvelit and Bush..In menu of the Operations of no icon,which switches off dialogue window of Your program

Image[/url]

HaraldHeim
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
Posts: 3331
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2002 1:00 am
Location: The Plugin Site
Contact:

Postby HaraldHeim » Wed Mar 03, 2010 7:05 am

Ok, with the help of screen shot I think I understand you. ContrastMaster supports the recording of its setting in an action. That is why you see an icon left of it in the Action panel. The other plugins do not support that yet. They always show their window when you run them from an action. The only way to prevent that is to activate cloak mode with the Ctrl key and a click on the Cancel button.

See
http://www.thepluginsite.com/products/p ... akmode.htm
for more information.

s23a
Plugin Novice
Plugin Novice
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Mar 01, 2010 5:00 am

Postby s23a » Fri Mar 05, 2010 9:54 am

I have understood.Why it is impossible do the automatic analysis of the new scene and using the installation without opening dialogue window(as in the event of with ContrastMaster)?This is a problem for You?

HaraldHeim
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
Posts: 3331
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2002 1:00 am
Location: The Plugin Site
Contact:

Postby HaraldHeim » Fri Mar 05, 2010 10:05 am

The other PhotoWiz plugins will get support for recording its settings in actions in future updates.


Return to “FocalBlade”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests