ColorWasher - memory access violation

ColorWasher specific discussions
sjedwardz
Plugin Novice
Plugin Novice
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jul 15, 2006 10:45 am

ColorWasher - memory access violation

Postby sjedwardz » Sat Jul 15, 2006 10:51 am

I get the above error message if I rerun the filter (CTRL-F) on PS CS2. If I choose Filter-Photowiz-Colorwasher to call it up I don't .

Any ideas why this is? It doesn;t do it on my other machine and I've done a re-install on colorwasher.

HaraldHeim
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
Posts: 3333
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2002 1:00 am
Location: The Plugin Site
Contact:

Postby HaraldHeim » Sat Jul 15, 2006 3:21 pm

Are you using the latest Version 2.02b of ColorWasher for Windows? Or do you use the OS X Version of ColorWasher?

sjedwardz
Plugin Novice
Plugin Novice
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jul 15, 2006 10:45 am

Postby sjedwardz » Sun Jul 16, 2006 1:54 pm

I'm using 2.02 on Windows. Is 2.02b different? If so how do I get it?

HaraldHeim
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
Posts: 3333
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2002 1:00 am
Location: The Plugin Site
Contact:

Postby HaraldHeim » Sun Jul 16, 2006 9:45 pm

I just had a look again at the Version History of ColorWasher. Version 2.02b includes a fix for your problem.

For the update please contact me at http://thepluginsite.com/about/contact.htm
with your order details.


Return to “ColorWasher”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests