Home  ||  Products | Download | Order  ||  Resources | Reviews | Forum | News | Gallery  ||  About

Need Help With Plugin Commander

Comments and discussions about Paint Shop Pro from Corel and formerly JASC

Need Help With Plugin Commander

Postby ann123 » Sun Jul 10, 2011 11:06 pm

I have try to install plugin commmander and i have this message come up it say CODE 740
i am useing vista so if possible could you tell what code 740 is please
Plugin Newbie
Plugin Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jul 10, 2011 10:57 pm

Re: Need Help With Plugin Commander

Postby HaraldHeim » Mon Jul 11, 2011 12:33 pm

Please right click the file and select "Run as administarator".
Plugin Guru
Plugin Guru
Posts: 3190
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2002 1:00 am
Location: The Plugin Site

Return to Paint Shop Pro

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests